Fablenaut that I am, I sit at the helm of no desk;
this is the cockpit of my pirate space ship as I voyage
across these galaxies, vaping my giant vape that smells
of passionfruit.

I, who harken to stories and then hark others to harken to me
so that I may harken to them the stories that I was harkened to.

I am the black magic that makes sludge ooze out of veins in lieu of blood,
I mince lies and make eyes wince and twitch, a tear or two
here and there

I am the great boob

I sing in ballads of nonsense

I nourish farts in my rectal cavity when no one is looking, and let ’em rip when everyone’s defenses are down, and they’re forced to smell the acrid pungent fumes of partially digested grains and pulses and beans

beans beans the magical fruits the more you eat the more you toot, toot, toot, toot.

The prime minister Imran Khan was arrested by several dozen armed rangers, and the whole country has been up in flames. Just two miles away from my house, they opened fire at an army recruitment center, shot tear gas everywhre, and also burned trucks.

I remember when chicken used to be a dollar fiddy.

Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, are all blocked in the country.

My wife is at her mom’s. I dropped her there yesterday, before this hell broke loose. Tomorrow, it’s going to be a post apocalyptic scene when I’m going there to take her back

I am no god

Odin, now that was a god, hung with the gungnir spear in his side, seeking mysteries from the Norns

Eh, I like my prophets better. My God better. He’s nice to me.

I am the great boob

I am the great boob

God save my country

Businessmen, they drink my wine. Plowmen, they dig the earth.

It’s okay ma, I’m only bleeding.

THERE MUST BE SOME WAY OUT OF HERE!

I CAN’T GET NO RELIEF

Where’s Roland with a door when you need him?

Where’s the damn cake? Where’s the portal?

Seems to me that the only portal available to me is the one I’ll take when Azriel takes me from this realm.