Baldur’s Gate 3.

Holy fuck.

Holy fucking fuck.

What a fucking amazing game.

The end.

If I have to come back to this blog, it’s going back to all the inaccessible shit I used to pull.

Here, therefore, shalt be magely me meandering

slandering, pandering, flandering

Be my suck you buddy security, it’s your therapy

we a whole damn joint, we a whole energy

let them feel how they feel and be philistines

I am a high half-elf purple-haired sorcerer named Sielda making sweet sweet lesbian love to Shadowheart by the lake, our tits flailing in the wind as we touch each other’s cunts and trib away in the quiet night.

Crass shalt be the night as we partake in profanities.

teri kali ankhiyon se jind meri jagay

dharkan se there naal sapnon se agay

tum pas aye, youn muskuraye

sajmanmehalkihalkishanaivae

filmijeseheliangraire

gulabi si subha, sharabi si have

Stephen King, phtephen phking, shtephen shking.

There are secrets even drunken me won’t ever divulge, not that I’m inebriated or anything. Sobriety suits me.

Sanity even better.

cthulhu r’lyeh wgah’nagl

These are my rituals. Fame and fortune are for the fucked-in-the-head. Anonymity, thy name is no better either.

Where are all my thoughts? I just put them here somewhere, I can’t seem to find them.

Let roll my dice, let me read my cards, let me draw my blood, let me put parasites in my brain, let me fill my lungs with smoke, let me, let me, let me, oh just you let me what’s wrong with you?