Some siphoning is in order,
otherwise, we’re headed for the border
that separates sanity from disorder.

Therefore, here shall madness spill, the bill paid,
Long in this Umbral Realm I’ve stayed, longer still,
any longer and I will be some dread wraith,
doomed to a fate of darkness, Agatha Harkness
is not my mom’s name, though she could be my mommy;
“Ey, Tommy, stahp being such a wiseguy, eh?”

Wise guy, they told me it’s just one heist, guy,
ten years later it’s a whole zeitgeist, guy,
what happened to your face, Christ, guy,
Tommy, you look so white, guy,
And what about your height, guy?
Are those stilts? They don’t match your tights, guy,
who wears tights and oxfords and a t-shirt with a tie, guy?
You must be crazy, sleep with the fishes, good night, guy.

Sprite was never my drink of choice.
Coke’s where the magic at, Joyce.
Rum and coke, boys,
dos Cuba Libre por favor, no soy virgen, no ice.
Sitting poised in my imaginary Rolls Royce,
I think myself coy,
playing with toys,
thinking of ploys.

Rhyme rhyme rhyme rhyme,
it’s time time time time,
to mime mime mime mime,
and think and sleep and read and eat and fuck and feed and blood shall bleed and all shall weep as we go down the steep slope of the heap of hope and creep into the valley of sheep or the valley of fear or the valley of sear or the valley of deep or the valley of tear or the valley of beep, beep, beep.

Back up that truck.
Your time is up.
Sloppy bjs go slurp slurp slurp.
And we are hedonic in this catatonically ironic and moronic though not platonic yet sardonic but harmonic in this hizzy. I’m getting erect. You thought it’d be dizzy, but I’m unpredictable.

What’s a nice slab of wood called before four cocks are attached to it to serve as its legs?
A pre-dick-table.

Don’t worry, I’m quite stable and able to go about my day all merry and gay.

The siphoning done, it’s time to shun this blog. Wish that I could, wish that I can stay, but I can’t. There’s a mouth to feed, a mouth to kiss, a mouth to talk, a mouth to mourn, a mouth to suck, a mouth to fuck, a mouth to mumble, a mouth to grumble.

Apologies for the drouth.